Snail's Postcard Post

Ch-ch-ch-ch-Changes

Today I finished decorating a new box in which to keep my postcards. My old box, which I covered in assorted origami paper as a young snail, was looking a bit tired and the dimensions haven’t been ideal. But I’ve grown fond of it in a way, so I thought I’d take its portrait before sending it into retirement:

IMG_4945

 

Here’s the new box:

IMG_4950

IMG_4949

IMG_4947

IMG_4952(They’re zippers!)

 

 

This entry was published on January 27, 2013 at 11:42 pm. It’s filed under This Just In! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

